Rajasthan & North India Tour

India's Golden Triangle Tour :: Duration – 06 Nights / 07 Days

Day 01-Delhi - Agra - Jaipur
Arrival at Delhi IGI airport & transfer to hotel. On arrival check into hotel & rest of the day free for own activities OR proceed for a short local city of Delhi. Overnight at hotel.

Day 02-Delhi
Morning after breakfast, proceed for a full day sightseeing of Old & New Delhi including visit to Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Chandni Chowk & Raj Ghat - the cremation site of Mahatma Gandhi. Afternoon sightseeing of Humayun's Tomb, Qutab Minar, Lotus Temple, Birla Temple, India Gate & Rashtrapati Bhawan. Overnight at hotel.

Day 03-Delhi – Agra (220 kms / 04 hrs)
Morning after breakfast, drive to Agra enroute visit Mathura & Vrindavan. On arrival check into hotel. Later proceed for local city tour of Agra including visit to Taj Mahal to witness the sound & light show in the evening. Overnight at hotel.

Day 04- Agra
Morning after breakfast visit to Taj Mahal, one of the Wonders of the World, created by Emperor Shah Jahan in memory of his beloved wife Mumtaz. Later visit to Agra Fort. Back to hotel & Overnight.

Day 05- Agra - Jaipur (250 kms/05 hrs)
Morning after breakfast, drive to Jaipur- the pink city of India enroute visit Fatehpur Sikri. On arrival check into hotel, evening explore the city at your own & Overnight.

Day 06- Jaipur
Morning after breakfast proceeds for a full day local sightseeing of Jaipur including visit to Amber Fort, City Palace, the Palace of the Winds and Jantar Mantar. Evening free for shopping in the local market. Overnight at hotel.

Day 07- Jaipur - Delhi (250 kms/05 hrs)
Departure transfer. Morning after breakfast, drive back to Delhi, later in time drop at IGI airport to board the flight for onwards journey.